Long Weekend = Time

Ah, the glory that is a long weekend after only one week of school – I have had time to laze about, cook, knit, read, do the washing, and I have just sorted all the loose dpns and circs into their proper pockets, and have found a crochet hook of the right size to seam my hat. And I still have one more day to go, in which I can do some schoolwork! So nice not to be rushing….

This morning I finished that mystery project – I had to use a couple of metres of scrap yarn to do so, thus the colour difference!

Recent knitting

Any guesses yet?

2 thoughts on “Long Weekend = Time

Leave a Reply

