Return of the Mojo

It’s been a little busy around here recently with weekend commitments and school demands, and the weather has been hot and sticky so you can understand how I could have had a little knitting slump. Fear not, dear readers, for the Knitting Mojo has Returned!!!

20120625-213409.jpg
This pile represents the start of a top-down raglan cardi (you’ve heard that comment from me before!), a new cupcake, and plans for a ladybird.
I’m on a roll folks, and I’ve got 3 evenings to get the 2 teeny tiny things done, so please forgive my brevity!

(Oh and I’ll continue the Stanley story later this week. That wine-coloured cardi will get a mention in there too)

Leave a Reply

