Off to Frolic in Bendigo!

Dear All,

I am off to Victoria in the morning, travelling with Dr Bones from Melbourne to Bendigo, where we shall laugh and frolic the weekend away in the company of many, many laughing and frolicking knitters and fibre-fetishists of every persuasion!

Sadly I must be the soul of fiscal restraint – our imminent move to a warmer clime puts a ban on any plans to stock up on luscious woolly yarns. If I can find something light I am allowed (despite what my husband may say) to purchase a little bit – enough for socks or a shawl. Notions would also be acceptable.

But for now I must hie myself away to bed, perchance to dream of being wrapped in the softest of yarns….

 

8 thoughts on “Off to Frolic in Bendigo!

Leave a Reply

