B-I-N-G-O

Miss 4 likes to sing, and can remember quite a few songs – this morning started with Kookaburra Sits On The Electric Wire, and was followed by B-I-N-G-O.  Miss 7 took up the refrain, and realised quite quickly that you could change it to other things, like D-I-N-G-O (breaking from the Aussie theme) and R-I-N-G-O (I don’t think she was connecting that to Mr Starr).

Getting into the spirit of things, Miss 7 then decided to work out every possible combination – from A-Z.

3 thoughts on “B-I-N-G-O

  1. Girl after my own heart with all those Permutations, though thank goodness the ‘ingo’ ending is a benign one!!!
    Gold Star!!!

  2. Our Little Miss, our not-quite-three-and-a-half grand-daughter, has been singing along to Mama Mia for quite a while (I know, tragic), and while here on a visit discovered my piano.

    Wearing only a pair of under-duds, kneeling on the paino stool, belting out Mama Mia, to her own original (very!) accompaniment! My ribs still ache every time I picture it.

    Gae, in Callala Bay

Leave a Reply

