No idea what I’m doing

well, that just about sums it all up, doesn’t it? 5 work days till end of my Term 1 (DD#1 has another week after that in the public system), ever-increasing list of things I was planning on doing that haven’t quite gotten there, and Bigpond is randomly refusing to open websites like http://www.weatherzone.com.au and http://www.masondixonknitting.com.
Even the application of fancy organic chocolate (mm, Maya Gold…) doesn’t seem to help.
Does this mean I have to do my homework now?
Oh well hopefully I will have something blogworthy to say next weekend…

3 thoughts on “No idea what I’m doing

  1. Have you tired eating the chocolate instead of applying it to the computer?? You are just very end-of-termly.
    Soon it will be the Happy Holidays!!!!

  2. I still can’t believe you are in term 1! There’s no way I would be coherent at this point of the year without the four term system. My hat is off to you. Find some knitting and just do half an hour. This last week will skim past at high speed and the most important things will get done and then you will be on break. 4 days to go šŸ™‚

  3. Hope it all gets sorted before the holidays. We are about half way through Term 2 (of 4) – well we will be at the end of this week.

Leave a Reply

