So, did you miss me?

I’m back in (temporarily) sunny Hobart, having spent about 7 or 8 hours travelling home yesterday.
The hubby has been kissed, the kids have been cuddled, and managed not to demand treats until their third or fourth breath.
Washing is imminent, as is submitting to the frantic slobberings of joyful dogs.
Then I have to figure out what’s happening tomorrow – I have several kilos of handouts and booklets and info to sort out and pass on.
Ah, so good to be back (that last task notwithstanding)

I shall be more eloquent anon. I am still swaying slightly from all the planes and aiports.

5 thoughts on “So, did you miss me?

  1. Absolutely, I was bereft without your witty and entertaining posts!! Glad you are home safe and sound, hugged and slobbered on!!!

    • Aw, shucks! Thanks Cindy! And Fi says hi, too ๐Ÿ™‚

      The dogs were pleased to see me, though a little less enthusiastic about their baths…

      I have fifty bazillion photos to go through (all but twenty or so are of plants etc in the Kings Park), one more load of washing, some work emails, finish unpacking, and I think definitely have a snooze – it feels like everything bobs up and down when I move sideways, and vice verse, which is distinctly odd.

      ok, time for the next task – chat to you later ๐Ÿ™‚

      Kate

      ps I’ve been catching up on your blog this morning – you have been busy!

      A Knightly Knitter visit me in my castle @ https://knightlyknitter.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

