Have you seen it???

I’m talking about THIS new Knitty Surprise!

Oh, oh oh my goodness, I wonder when I could drive up to the LYS? Should I go and put the creditcard in a tub of water in the freezer upon arriving home tonight, before I have a chance to go online? I’m thinking a 4ply, or maybe a 3ply weight, in colours that remind me of the ocean… and maybe a v-neck, or an asymetrical v-neck, because neither round nor boat-neck styles do me many favours….but loose and drapey like the general style…

want it want it want it…..

Top

Leave a Reply

