I Heart Noro

It’s not like I’ve been neglecting my children in favour of knitting or anything (no mention of housework – sly, huh?), but look how fast it’s going!

Now I will do a little decreasing to include a waist – or I will after I get the sleeves done…

{That is the awesome cubby house designed by the MOMD – he had so much fun, I don’t think the kids will ever get as much of a kick out of it as he did through designing, building and decorating it!}

And was I speaking of knitting instead of housework…

Perhaps time to give that mirror the once-over?

Top

6 thoughts on “I Heart Noro

  1. Mirror, Schmirror!! Those colours look really great, it knits up so quickly and so beautifully!! Nice designing from the MOYD!!!

  2. It looks great! I love the colors. Plus those needles in the sleeve will really come in handy when you realize you forgot your other pair at home. šŸ˜‰

  3. Oooh that is so looking gorgeous!

    I adore the colours! I bet you will be the envy of a lot of people when its done!

    Katt

  4. Oooh that is so looking gorgeous!

    I adore the colours! I bet you will be the envy of a lot of people when its done!

    Katt

  5. Get ready to be swamped with requests for a similar cardy from all your friends and rellies, that is one seriously good looking knit.
    P.S. Love the sleeve decoration. What a way to advertise. lol

  6. Stop that giggling! Those needles aren’t the funniest bit – the yarn-in-use is dangling in zip-lock plastic lunch bags, scrunching and catching the light in a very deconstructed way!!! :>

Leave a Reply

