Sheepy fun for young and old!

With Miss V, there was booky sheep fun in Barnyard Dance by Sandra Boynton – a truly AWESOME illustrator/writer of kid’s books.

With Master J and Miss S, there was animated fun of the Aardman variety, with Shaun the Sheep

Penni (and anyone else) you can *talk* to me via contact details now in the sidebar (I fort dey was dere before, but dey wasn’t)

Top

One thought on “Sheepy fun for young and old!

  1. I love Sandra Boynton, but in terms of sheepy kid lit goodness, you can’t go past Where is the Green Sheep? Definitely a favourite in our household.
    By the way, I haven’t forgotten my promise to email you – Outlook express hates me at the moment and isn’t letting me send or receive email. I can’t check it online either, so perhaps it’s a primus problem. Anyway, hopefully we can organise to meet up in the next week or so??

Leave a Reply

