Actual Knitting Content!!!!!

But not “entirely”….

Item the First: the 12 Ends of Christmas (remember, this is One Little 20gm Toddler Thing!!!)

Item the Second: 4 corners…. but of what???

I swear I know that pattern backwards now πŸ™‚

Will NOT jinx these moments of peace by telling you about the TWO sleeping daughters this morning – must drink tea and nibble things NOW before they hear and interpret my typing as a Sign to Wake Up and Consume My Attention, Time and Energy!!!

PS Uni – the end is in sight – 2 assessment things to go, then Masters Graduation Party Her I Come (please and thank you very much to my fabulous, forgiving, and pass-mark-awarding lecturers)

Top

3 thoughts on “Actual Knitting Content!!!!!

  1. Huzzah!!! How exciting!! Will you be parading through the streets in your gown and hat???!!! Glad you have a little time for yourself!! I hate ends!! Ends are the natral enemy of the knitter!!!

  2. Huzzah!!! How exciting!! Will you be parading through the streets in your gown and hat???!!! Glad you have a little time for yourself!! I hate ends!! Ends are the natral enemy of the knitter!!!

  3. You don’t know HOW MUCH I am looking forward to FINISHING this degree!!! 5 YEARS part-time STUDY ON TOP of WORK, FAMILY and TRYING to get a LIFE…to celebrate I didn’t touch my two last assignments at all yesterday (though I may have had a few fleeting thoughts about them, which I swiftly dismissed).
    There is a traditional post-ceremony dinner for the TLs, to which I am HUGELY looking forward – I may even meet a few of my online study-buddies, which will be such a treat after trying to visualise faces in typed turns of phrase. Will try to retain a modicum of decorum at the dinner, but there will be CSU wines – the uni makes some rather nice stuff πŸ™‚ BUT that is in April, and I have to get through this last little bit – I think I can, I think I can, I think I can!

Leave a Reply

